Monthly Board Meeting Agenda

NOTICE

SCHEDULE OF REGULAR MEETINGS

CALENDAR YEAR OF 2022

DATE:  November 2, 2021

SCHOOL DISTRICT NAME AND NUMBER:  Afton Public Schools I-26

COUNTY:  Ottawa – 58

ADDRESS:  Afton School Cafetorium, 410 S. Main, Box 100, Afton, OK 74331

TELEPHONE:  918-257-4470

DATE:                                                  TIME:                         PLACE OF MEETING:

Thursday, January 13, 2022               6:00 p.m.                     Afton School Cafetorium

Thursday, February 10, 2022             6:00 p.m.                     Afton School Cafetorium

Thursday, March 10, 2022                 6:00 p.m.                     Afton School Cafetorium

Thursday, April 14, 2022                   6:00 p.m.                     Afton School Cafetorium

Thursday, May 12, 2022                     6:00 p.m.                     Afton School Cafetorium

          Board Agenda May 2022.pdf

Thursday, June 9, 2022                       6:00 p.m.                     Afton School Cafetorium

          Board Agenda June 9 2022.pdf

Thursday, June 23, 2022                     6:00 p.m.                     Afton School Cafetorium

          Board Agenda June 23, 2022.pdf

Thursday, August 11, 2022                 6:00 p.m.                     Afton School Cafetorium

Due to scheduling conflicts the Afton Board of Education regular meeting scheduled for August 11, 2022, will be changed to Tuesday, August 2, 2022.

          Board Agenda August 2, 2023.pdf

Thursday, September 8, 2022             6:00 p.m.                     Afton School Cafetorium

         Board Agenda September 8, 2022.pdf

Thursday, October 13, 2022               6:00 p.m.                     Afton School Cafetorium

Due to scheduling conflicts the Afton Board of Education regular meeting scheduled for October 13, 2022, will be changed to Tuesday, October 4, 2022.

           Board Agenda October 4, 2022.pdf

Thursday, November 10, 2022           6:00 p.m.                     Afton School Cafetorium

Due to scheduling conflicts the Afton Board of Education regular meeting scheduled for November 10, 2022, will be changed to Monday, November 7, 2022.

          Board Agenda November 7, 2022.pdf

Thursday, December 8, 2022             6:00 p.m.                     Afton School Cafetorium